Read some of the reviews our Happy Customers wrote for us

  • Agape Salon & Spa

    Agape Salon & Spa

    37 reviews
    Agape Salon & Spa Location: 69930 Hwy 111 Ste 101 Rancho Mirage, CA 92270 Phone: +17603211023
  • Katy P.

    Katy P.

    1/15/2015
    The new spot is cute! Same great customer service, Ashley is wonderful! She always makes me feel right at home and always seems to understand what I'm asking for. Very sweet and accommodating group of people, they've made a long term customer out of me!
  • Elizabeth J.

    Elizabeth J.

    1/6/2015
    I had the best experience at Agape.  Angie took me in as a same day appointment.  She cut, blow dryed, and styled my hair.  I truly felt pampered.  I have recommend Agape Salon to all my family and friends.
  • Bonnie B.

    Bonnie B.

    6/30/2016
    What a pleasure it was coming to this salon.  My first visit, Ana took great care of me.  Everything contributes to the total relaxing experience.  The salon is totally organized, clean, well decorated.  What a treat to really get pampered-hand massage, aromatherapy, warm pillow at the shampoo bowl.  It is all the little details that make the total experience, plus my hair color and cut are perfect.  Thank you.
  • Miss M.

    Miss M.

    9/4/2015
    My wife and I are new to the area and after reading the reviews on Agape Salon & Spa decided to give it a try for our Brazilian waxes . We noticed all the wonderful things being said about the care and cuts people are receiving when they go to this salon but couldn't find a review on their waxing services .
    So - we thought we would leave one to be helpful to others . First of all the salon itself is very cute and inviting . Everyone there has a smile and friendly face to greet you with . It is very clean and you can tell they take great pride in their work .
    Ana is the one that did our waxes . She is very knowledgable and you can tell by her ease and expertise that she has been doing this for quite some time . We both felt very comfortable and also very reassured that all safety and hygiene standards were being met and exceeded .
    Our skin is very smooth and hair free. We did not have any unwanted reactions or soreness. It was fast , easy , and almost painless 😉 .
    If you are looking for a place to have waxing of any kind we highly recommended Ana at Agape Salon !!
  • Ellen B.

    Ellen B.

    1/5/2015
    I never received compliments on my hair until Ana started doing my cuts and color!  I have been a faithful customer of hers for years.  I love her new salon!  It has a spa-like atmosphere, complete with complimentary hand massage and a fabulous shampoo area.  I highly recommend Ana.
  • Rawrsary R.

    Rawrsary R.

    1/6/2015
    I've been coming here for a few years now. My stylist is Ashley and she's fantastic! She never disappoints when it comes to color and cut. Everyone here is so sweet and so personable. I don't feel like a stranger here. I can tell they value their clients and take pride in their work and artistry. I can't wait to book for a massage! 🙂

    ....did I also mention, I drive all the way from riverside? Yah, THAT GOOD!!!
  • Kalina R.

    Kalina R.

    5/29/2015
    Thank you Ashley for my beautiful hair cut! Ashley gave me literally the BEST haircut I've received and such a thorough consultation to really personalize the cut. Considering that I went from long hair to a textured bob, it was quite the difference and I LOVE it. I've also received many compliments on my cut and it's even growing out nicely although I plan to come back for a touch up soon. Agape is such a welcoming salon with such talent. Definitely recommend.
  • Bob S.

    Bob S.

    4/29/2016
    My daughter and I have been clients of Ana and Angelica for a couple of years and we continue to be impressed with the entire staff, service, and our overall experience.  Everyone there is genuinely friendly, attentive, and helpful. Tami, the front desk manager, is top of things there, and she's a sweetheart. The salon and spa areas are comfortable, tranquil, and always very clean.  We enjoy and appreciate the additional services included with our hair cuts - aroma therapy, scalp massages, warm compressing on our faces, hand massages, and others. We're pampered there...and you will be too.
  • John H.

    John H.

    1/21/2016
    I highly recommend Agape Salon. I've been seeing my stylist, Ana, for a few years now and love going back. She does a great job. It is a great place and they pamper their clients well.
  • Jazz J.

    Jazz J.

    4/24/2015
    Best salon in the desert!!!  Been bringing the entire family for years.  You won't be disappointed.
  • Amy F.

    Amy F.

    12/10/2014
    Agape Salon is a beautiful salon...Ana and her team have created a warm and inviting place where everyone is friendly and thoughtful. Ana colored and cut my hair exactly the way I needed it.
    It was a pleasure to get to know more about her and the history of the salon. You'll love the personalized attention and quiet salon atmosphere!
  • Sandra A.

    Sandra A.

    4/15/2016
    My hair looks AMAZING! Thank you Ashley for my hair cut and hair color. My experience was wonderful. The staff is great and made me feel welcomed. I highly recommend Agape Salon & Spa!
  • Cristiane H.

    Cristiane H.

    3/23/2015
    It was my first and best experience at Agape Salon. Ashley made my hair look beautiful, and Selena was a great make up artist. Thumbs up for them. I will certainly come back next time I'm in Ranch Mirage.
  • Kailyn C.

    Kailyn C.

    1/6/2017
    I had my hair done by Angelica this past week. I was very scared and nervous due to my horrible experience with stylist in the past cutting my hair to short or dying my hair a different color than what I asked for. I had long black hair and wanted a hair cut with a light ombré. She took her time with me and did exactly what I asked for! My experience with the wash alone was so therapeutic, it made me feel like I was in a actual spa getting a massage on my neck and hands. After the wash I was so relaxed I started to fall asleep while she finished my hair. Once she was done I was so happy with the results and couldn't believe I found someone to do my hair the way I wanted it after 20 years of searching for a new stylist. I would highly recommend Angelica and you won't be disappointed.
    Sophia
  • Deonna H.

    Deonna H.

    7/17/2015
    Agape is perfection! From booking your appointment to leaving the salon with your new do, you will feel relaxed, fresh and confident. I have loved coming here since I first tried them last year after reading reviews on Yelp. I picked Ashley and I've loved every cut and style she's done! My husband too -- and he's super picky about who does his hair. When I had to look 60's for an event, Ashley gave me the perfect do and the makeup was so spot-on from Selene -- I received many compliments. Everyone is so friendly, respectful and kind. And, the icing on the cake is the complimentary head and hand massage to really make you feel relaxed and special!
  • Jennifer H.

    Jennifer H.

    12/21/2016
    As soon as I came in, I was offered something to drink and helped. I felt so pampered during the neck, scalps and hand massage that I almost fell asleep! Angelica then took her time during the consultation to figure out what to do with your hair. She did a great job and was a really good sport when I asked her to change the shape of my bangs until I liked the way they looked.

    I will definitely be coming back
  • Ann-Marie U.

    Ann-Marie U.

    1/25/2017
    Angelica is a talented stylist. She is like an artist; her attention to detail and knowledge is apparent in her approach. She will give you advise that suits your face and hair but also works with your preferences. She also gives a great scalp massage. The staff are friendly and together create a great working atmosphere. I recommended this place to others...you will not be disappointed.
    Ann-Marie
  • Cindy E.

    Cindy E.

    9/16/2015
    Agape Salon is not just a place to get your hair cut or styled, it's an experience. The staff is wonderful!  From the moment you walk in the door and the Aveda aroma surrounds you, to the Aveda Tea offered, the scalp massage, aromatherapy, hand massage, rings cleaned if you like. When you leave, you will feel like you have been at a spa.  And.... they are affordabel!
    Angelica is my stylist and she truly is an Angel.  She will sit with you and discuss you and what you want before she even starts touching your hair.
  • Thomas S.

    Thomas S.

    3/29/2017
    What a great shop!!
    These girls go out of there way to make you comfortable and relaxed!
    The messages are calming and relaxing you can fall asleep!
    The hair cuts are just the way you ask for.
    Friendly ,clean  A gem of the desert!!
  • George C.

    George C.

    1/25/2017
    My wife was looking for a new stylist for her hair. She booked with Ashley and was so pleased with the results. Ashley is really good and goes out of her way to please her customers. She also did an eyebrow wax and tint and my wife said its the best job in a long time. Ashley is the greatest!
  • See More

Copyright 2017 © Agape Salon & Spa. All Rights Reserved. 760-321-1023 | 69930 Highway 111, Suite 101, Rancho Mirage CA, 92270